Testimonials






Contact Infinite Realty & Investments

Your privacy is always important. Your information will not be shared, sold or exchanged with anyone else.

*Your First Name
*Your Last Name
*Your Email Address
Phone
Comments



Infinite Realty & Investments
Nevada
3311 S. Rainbow Blvd
Suite 127
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Office: (702) 868-2889
Fax: (702) 256-2883

California
2055 Junction Avenue #137
San Jose, CA 95131
Office: (408) 954-8515
Fax: (408) 954-8569

Lily Chow
Direct (702) 281-6928
Cell (408) 657-6928
LilyC@InfiniteRNI.com

Irene Chen
Direct (702) 418-4338
IreneC@InfiniteRNI.com

Jimmy Chau
Direct (702) 885-8202
JimmyC@InfiniteRNI.com

Robert Chow
Direct (408) 515-3805
RobertC@InfiniteRNI.com

Thuy Elle Nguyen
Direct (408) 705-6839
ThuyN@InfiniteRNI.com

Harry C Wong
Direct (626) 347-8981
HarryC@InfiniteRNI.com

Phillip Wang
Direct (415) 308-3064
PhillipW@InfiniteRNI.com

Jeff McNulty
Direct (408) 954-8515
JeffM@InfiniteRNI.com

Jamie Gillete
Direct (702) 236-0517
JamieG@InfiniteRNI.com

Chasen Gonzales
Direct (408) 954-8515
ChasenG@InfiniteRNI.com

Jasmine Wen
Direct (408) 954-8515
JasmineW@InfiniteRNI.com

Xiao Lan "Maple" Liu
Direct (408) 421-5108
MapleL@InfiniteRNI.com

Eric Lum
Direct (702) 332-2226
EricL@InfiniteRNI.com

Judy Lay
Direct (702) 985-8947
JudyL@InfiniteRNI.com

 

 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design